Last modified on 5 May 2013, at 23:27

User:Noebu/gallery archive 2

Basel, SwitzerlandEdit

Sun Oct 08 17:54:19 CEST 2006


Sat Oct 07 20:51:26 CEST 2006

Geneva, SwitzerlandEdit


Mon Sep 18 19:57:28 CEST 2006

Messerschmitt Kabinenroller, Yacht Club Geneva, SwitzerlandEdit


Thu Jun 08 20:49:39 CEST 2006

Zentrum Paul Klee, Bern, SwitzerlandEdit


Wed May 31 20:17:37 CEST 2006

Mont Fort and Rhone Valley, Valais, SwitzerlandEdit


Fri May 26 20:40:09 CEST 2006

Verbier, Valais, SwitzerlandEdit


Fri May 26 20:11:37 CEST 2006

Haute-Nendaz, Valais, SwitzerlandEdit


Wed May 24 19:32:56 CEST 2006

Jaunpass and Thun, SwitzerlandEdit


Mon May 22 21:13:57 CEST 2006

Potsdamer Platz, BerlinEdit


Mon May 22 20:52:58 CEST 2006

Checkpoint Charlie, BerlinEdit


Mon May 22 20:29:50 CEST 2006

Schloss Charlottenburg, BerlinEdit


Mon May 22 19:50:59 CEST 2006

Brandenburger Tor, BerlinEdit


Mon May 22 19:40:08 CEST 2006

Reichstag, BerlinEdit


Mon May 22 19:25:42 CEST 2006

Reichstag Cupola, ReichstagskuppelEdit


Sun May 21 20:31:08 CEST 2006

Swiss Embassy, BerlinEdit


Sun May 21 19:29:54 CEST 2006

Black lake / Schwarzsee, canton Freiburg, SwitzerlandEdit


Sat May 20 15:12:17 CEST 2006

Expo.02, Biel / MurtenEdit


Sat May 20 14:47:11 CEST 2006

Expo.02, Neuchatel / YverdonEdit


DresdenEdit


SustenpassEdit


FurkapassEdit