Open main menu



Knowledge is a pollen grain and i am a Pollinator.

Contents

MyselfEdit

I am a Wikipedian,living in Palakkad,Kerala,India;but i hails from Puducode area in Palakkad district,which is about 41kms from Palakkad city.

My full name is Akshay M.Das born on 7th April,1998 at Jubilee Mission Medical College and Research Institute,Thrissur to a middle class family . my father's name is K.Mohandas working as a Technician in Saudi Arabia for Gulf Haulage Heavy Lift Co and my mother is rather a typical House wife,her name is Ambuja Mohandas.I also have a little brother and his name is Aswadev M.Das,he is around 9 years younger than me.Other than them;rest of my family members live in Puducode itself,some are in Mumbai and so on.

My nationality is Indian and as i hails from Kerala state,i am a Malayali and my Mother tounge is Malayalam.Although i am a Keralite i lived in various parts of North India, and i had my Kindergarten education in Saint Lawrence School,Tentoloi inAngul,Orissa after then,till Seventh grade in Air Force School,Jamnagar in Gujarat.Then i shifted to Palakkad,where till Tenth grade i studied in Holy Trinity School, Kanjikode.and now i am having my Secondary education,that is,Eleventh grade and Twelfth grade in M E S English Medium School,Palakkad.

My Social Media accountsEdit

I have accounts in many social media sites :-

I.Social networking service

1.My Facebook Account :- I have joined Facebook since march 2013[1].

2.My Google+ Account :-I have joined Google+ since march 2014[2].

II.Video hosting service

1.My Youtube Account :-I have a channel in youtube created mainly for sharing my favourite videos to my social network accounts,also adding videos based on my personal experiences.I have Joined here since February 2013[3].

III.Wiki

1.My Wikipedia Account :- You are reading an alternative article of it , Joined here since January 2015.[4]

2.My Wiktionary Account :- I have joined Wiktionary since April 2015[5].

UTWEdit

UTW stands for 'Unite The World', i want the society to live in peace understanding the feelings of others.

My User Boxes and TemplatesEdit

 This user has a page on Wikimedia Commons.
 
This user comes from India.
 
 This user has a Facebook profile.