Open main menu

Contents

Edit

Sat Jun 20 16:54:11 GMT+01:00 2009Edit

Sun Feb 24 19:49:44 CET 2008Edit

Sat Feb 09 15:47:36 CET 2008Edit

errorsEdit

Mon Nov 05 13:40:00 CET 2007Edit

Wed Aug 29 14:31:10 CEST 2007Edit

Tue Aug 21 17:42:06 CEST 2007Edit

Sun Jul 29 18:39:09 CEST 2007Edit

Mon Jul 16 21:20:10 CEST 2007Edit

Mon Jul 16 21:02:52 CEST 2007Edit

Fri Jun 29 11:48:12 CEST 2007Edit

Thu Jun 07 15:03:21 CEST 2007Edit

Wed Jun 06 13:04:19 CEST 2007Edit

Sun Jun 03 20:30:19 CEST 2007Edit

Sun Jun 03 19:30:46 CEST 2007Edit

Tue May 22 20:37:32 CEST 2007Edit

Mon May 14 21:07:03 CEST 2007Edit

Mon May 14 20:34:52 CEST 2007Edit

Sun May 13 23:43:43 CEST 2007Edit

Sun May 13 20:29:29 CEST 2007Edit

Sun May 13 20:24:34 CEST 2007Edit

Thu Apr 26 19:28:48 CEST 2007Edit

Thu Apr 26 19:06:21 CEST 2007Edit

Tue Apr 24 22:15:51 CEST 2007Edit

19:45, 24 April 2007 (UTC)Edit

14:48, 22 April 2007 (UTC)Edit

15:15, 12 April 2007 (UTC)Edit

Sun Mar 25 13:08:49 CEST 2007Edit

Mon Mar 19 17:04:26 CET 2007Edit

Mon Mar 19 17:02:20 CET 2007Edit

Fri Mar 09 16:47:51 CET 2007Edit

Fri Mar 09 16:45:27 CET 2007Edit

Sun Feb 25 13:05:47 CET 2007Edit

Thu Feb 01 18:44:55 CET 2007Edit

Sat Jan 20 15:34:00 CET 2007Edit

Sat Jan 13 13:31:50 CET 2007Edit

Pictures createdEdit


Licensing:

This image or multimedia was created by Holek. The image or audio is licensed under CC-BY-SA license. Attribution to Wikipedia or another project of the Wikimedia foundation is required for this license if the image or audio is used outside of projects of the Wikimedia foundation. Attribution to me is not required.

Licencja:

Ten obrazek lub plik multimedialny został stworzony przez użytkownika Hołek. Został on udostępniony na licencji CC-BY-SA. Informacja o źródle (Wikipedia lub inny projekt Fundacji Wikimedia) jest wymagana przez licencję, jeżeli chcesz użyć tego obrazu lub multimediów poza projektami Fundacji Wikimedia. Informacja o moim autorstwie nie jest wymagana.

 

   

This file is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 2.5 Poland license.
 
You are free:
  • to share – to copy, distribute and transmit the work
  • to remix – to adapt the work
Under the following conditions:
  • attribution – You must give appropriate credit, provide a link to the license, and indicate if changes were made. You may do so in any reasonable manner, but not in any way that suggests the licensor endorses you or your use.
  • share alike – If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same or similar license to this one.

"I want to use the image/multimedia. How can I do that?"

You can use this image/multimedia freely for any purpose, including commercial use, provided that you license it under the above license. My suggestion is to use text shown below:

For privacy reasons please use only "Holek" as author. If necessary, please translate the text in your language. Also if necessary, you can put my real name, but only if it is really necessary. For electronic use please include the links in the text as shown, for printed use please print the text as shown. If you use the image I would appreciate it if you would let me know on my talk page, but this is not required as long as you follow the above license.

"Chcę użyć tego pliku. Jak mogę to zrobić?"

Możesz używać tej grafiki/multimediów darmowo w każdym celu, włącząc użycie komercyjne, udostępniając go dalej na powyższej licencji. Moja sugestia, co do tego, to wypisanie tekstu wyświetlonego na dole.

Ze względu na politykę prywatności, użyj jedynie mojego pseudonimu ("Holek") jako nazwy autora. Jeżeli to niezbędne, przetłumacz ten tekst na odpowiedni język. Dla użycia cyfrowego podaj tekst razem z linkami, dla drukowanego podaj tekst tak, jak wygląda. Jeżeli użyłeś mojego pliku możesz powiadomić mnie o tym na mojej stronie dyskusji, lecz nie jest to wymagane, dopóki trzymasz się powyższej licencji.

English licensing text:
This Wikipedia and Wikimedia Commons image/multimedia is from the user Holek and is freely available at //commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:Holek/gallery under the creative commons cc-by-sa 2.5 Poland license.

Polish licensing text:

Ta grafika/multimedia ze stron Wikipedii i Wikimedia Commons zostały stworzone przez użytkownika Hołek i są udostępniane za darmo na stronie //commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:Holek/gallery na licencji creative commons cc-by-sa 2.5 Polska.

Pictures uploaded using FlickLickrEdit

  • Link: [[Image:Ollie over the stairs.jpg|right|thumb|]]
  • Title: tyler
  • Tags:
  • Link: [[Image:Cat looking into camera.jpg|right|thumb|]]
  • Title: Funny Face
  • Tags: cat mischa